Hamilton Schools to induct new Athletic Hall of Fame members

The Hamilton City Schools will induct new members to its Athletic Hall of Fame at an event in January.

The dinner is scheduled for 6 p.m. Jan. 24 at the Courtyard by Marriott hotel in Downtown Hamilton. Reservations for the dinner must be made by Jan. 16, and tickets are $30. Inductees to be honored include:

Anissa Booker, class of 1989

Kara Bray, class of 1993

Jeff Marchant, class of 1990

Brad Myers, class of 1987

Michael Myers, class of 1999

Ken Reed, class of 1990

Woody Steigerwalt, statistician

Tracy Trauthwein, class of 1975

Dale Werk, class of 1974

Earl Whitside, class of 1960

For tickets to the dinner, call the district’s athletic office at (513) 887-4815.

HEY! Hamilton! welcomes polite discourse, but all comments are moderated and will not appear with the post until they have been approved by the editor, which could be soon, could be tomorrow. Could be never if you're being a troll. Thank you.

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s